MAF Organisational Structure 2018

Malaysian AIDS Foundation Organisation Chart 2018

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
DIVISION FOUNDATION OPERATIONAL SUPPORT
DEPARTMENT  Fundraising  Finance
 Resource Mobilization  Admin
Media & Communication  Human Resource
 Advocacy

Fundraising & Resource Mobilization


Azahemy Abdullah

Head of Department, Fundraising & Resource Mobilization

+603.4047.4283
azahemy@mac.org.my

Fundraising


Vacant

Manager, Fundraising



Hasrul Anuar Mat Hassan

Project Coordinator, Give Me Five

+603.4047.4291
hasrul@mac.org.my

Malaysian Business Consortium on HIV/AIDS (MBCH)


Rethish Raghu

Manager, Malaysian Business Consortium on HIV/AIDS (MBCH)

+603.4047.4266
rethish@mac.org.my

Chew Jin Heng

Project Assistant, Malaysian Business Consortium on HIV/AIDS (MBCH)

+603.4047.4301
chew@mac.org.my

Resource Mobilization


Razif Zainuddin

Senior Executive, Resource Mobilization

+603.4047.4269
razif@mac.org.my

Izarin Izmir Izhar

Project Cordinator, HIV Connect

+603.4047.4312
izarin@mac.org.my

Advocacy


Hajra Makhatar

Manager, Advocacy & Community Development

+603.4047.4281
hajra@mac.org.my

Media & Communication


Mohd Azwar

Manager, Media & Communication

+603.4047.4399
azwar@mac.org.my

Meera Abi

Senior Executive, Media & Communication

+603.4047.4278
meera@mac.org.my

Goh Yuen Lu

Graphic Designer, Media & Communication

+603.4047.4282
goh@mac.org.my

Administration


Hafsah Nizar

Admin Assistant, Malaysian AIDS Foundation

+603.4047.4280
hafsah@mac.org.my