MAF Organisational Structure 2020

Malaysian AIDS Foundation Organisation Chart 2020

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
DIVISION FOUNDATION OPERATIONAL SUPPORT
DEPARTMENT  Fundraising & Resource Mobilization  Finance
 Malaysian Business Consortium on HIV/AIDS (MBCH) & HIV Connect  Administration
Media and Marketing Communication  Human Resource
 Advocacy
 Ending AIDS Campaign

Fundraising & Resource Mobilization


Mohd Razif Zainuddin

Manager, Fundraising & Resource Mobilization

+603.4047.4269
razif@mac.org.my

Muhammad Hasmadi Zainudin

Assistant Manager, Fundraising

+603.4047.4301
hasmadi@mac.org.my

Nur Diana Asimul Ashari

Senior Officer, Resource Mobilization

+603.4047.4399
diana@mac.org.my

Abdul Halim Mohamad

Senior Officer, Social Enterprise, Individual Giving & Donation

+603.4047.4283
halim@mac.org.my

'Abdullah Bin Salam

Officer, Grant Making

+603.4047.4268
lah@mac.org.my

Ending AIDS Campaign


Eric Santiago

Manager, Fundraising

+603.4047.4222
eric@mac.org.my

Ahmad Farhan Baharin Tahir

Senior Officer, F2F Administration, Fundraising

+603.4047.4222
farhan@mac.org.my

Malaysian Business Consortium on HIV/AIDS (MBCH) & HIV Connect


Rethish Raghu

Manager, MBCH & HIV Connect

+603.4047.4266
rethish@mac.org.my

Fariza Nasreen

Senior Officer, MBCH & HIV Connect

+603.4047.4312
fariza@mac.org.my

Media and Marketing Communication


Shazard Amani Zaffian

Senior Officer, Media and Marketing Communication

+603.4047.4305
shazard.amani@mac.org.my

Nur Syafiqah Azman

Assistant Executive, Media and Marketing Communication

+603.4047.4288
syafiqah@mac.org.my

Goh Yuen Lu

Graphic Designer, Media & Communication

+603.4047.4282
goh@mac.org.my

Advocacy


Hajra Makhatar

Manager, Advocacy & Community Development

+603.4047.4281
hajra@mac.org.my

Administration


Hasrul Anuar Mat Hassan

Admin Officer, Malaysian AIDS Foundation

+603.4047.4291
hasrul@mac.org.my